Main Menu

CUMC Login



Christ United Methodist Church

  81 Garrison Branch Road

 Weaverville, NC 28787

Office phone: 828 645 5785

Church email address: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 facebook.com/cumcweaverville 

 

 

"The Church on the Hill..."

 

Welcome to Christ United Methodist Church!! We are glad you dropped by our site! Please feel free to look around and see what we are doing as children of God! Reaching out and gathering people into the family of God, equipping them to be disciples of Jesus Christ in our community and in the world.

 

Note: If video does not load, you may need to update your flash player.

upcoming

 

 


 

 

UpComing Events


 

 

 

 

 

Today, Friday Feb 17, 12:30pm—Ladies Lunch at Bellagio Bistro

Tues Feb 21, 6:30pm—Preschool Support Team Mtg;

Fri Feb 24, 9am-12pm—Manna Food Bank Service Outing;

Sundays Feb 26-April 9, 6:30pm-8:00pm—Lenten Branch Out Group, “24 Hours That Changed the World”;  Tues Feb 28, 6:30pm—Nominations & Leadership Committee Mtg.

 

Wed Mar 1, 7:00pmAsh Wednesday Service

Sun Mar 5, 12:30pmFed On The First

Sun Mar 5, 5:00pmYouth Group

Tues Mar 7, 6:30pmSPRC Mtg

Sun Mar 12, 4:00pmChurch Council Mtg

Sun Mar 12, 5:00pmYouth Group

Tues Mar 14, 6:30pmTrustees Mtg

Sun Mar 19, 12:30pmChildren’s Ministry Team Mtg

Sun Mar 19, 5:00pmYouth Group

Tues Mar 21, 6:30pmWitness/Outreach Mtg

Wed Mar 22, 5:30pmWorship Planning Team Mtg

Sat Mar 25 – Sun Mar 26Youth Winter Jam Outing in Greensboro, NC

Sun Mar 26No Youth Group

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Everyone who works with Children at

 Christ UMC is Safe Sanctuary Certified

 Safety Guidelines at Christ UMC-2014 

 


 

 

 

 

Tues, Oct 28, 7:30pm—SPRC Mtg.