Main Menu

CUMC Login



Christ United Methodist Church

 

 

 

"The Church on the Hill..."

 

Welcome to Christ United Methodist Church!! We are glad you dropped by our site! Please feel free to look around and see what we are doing as children of God! Reaching out and gathering people into the family of God, equipping them to be disciples of Jesus Christ in our community and in the world.

 

Note: If video does not load, you may need to update your flash player.

 

upcoming

  

 

 

 

                         Upcoming Event

Wed, Sept 2, 5:30pm--Shepherd Care Committee Mtg.

Thurs, Sept 3, 6:30pm--Vision Planning Mtg.

Tues, Sept 8, 6:00pm--Nominations and Leadership Committee Mtg.

Tues, Sept 8, 7:00pm--SPRC Mtg.

Sun, Sept 13, 6:00pm--Church Council Mtg.

Sun, Sept 13, 5:00-7:00pm--Youth Mtg.

Tues, Sept 15, 6:00pm--Finance Committee Mtg.

Sun, Sept 20, 5:00-7:00pm--Youth Mtg.

Tues, Sept 22, 7:00pm--Trustees Mtg.

Sun, Sept 27, 5:00-7:00pm--Youth Mtg.

Sun, Oct 4, 5:00-7:00pm--Youth Mtg.





 

 


 

Christ United Methodist Church

has a

Safe Sanctuary Policy

in effect at all times

 


 

Tues, Oct 28, 7:30pm—SPRC Mtg.